Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe School

Eagle Mascot

8575 N. Trepania Road
Hayward, WI 54843
Telephone Number: (715) 634-8924
FAX: (715) 634-6058

Admissions| Culture | Employment | Parents | School Board | Schools | Staff | Students | Home

Staff Directory

Staff Email

Infinite Campus/NASIS

Infinite Campus Sandbox

Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe School's Library

U.S. Department of the Interior Security Awareness Testing

Referral Form: Lac Courte Oreilles School's Counseling Team

Referral Form: Lac Courte Oreilles School's Student Support Team

Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Extension
Email Address
Alcoe
Jeanette
6-12 Family & Consumer Ed.
1264
Alhberg Katie Occupational Therapist
1311
katiea@cesa12.k12.wi.us
Anderson Sherri 6-8 Special Education Teacher
1244
Sherri.Anderson@bie.edu
Anderson
Shirley
K-12 Early Intervention Teacher
1300
Bachmann
Jennifer
2nd Grade
1307
Baker
Roger
Elders Program
Coordinator/Driver
 
Balzer Janet School Social Worker
1274
Janet.Balzer@bie.edu
Barber
Dowie
Admin. Assistant/Student Registrar
1223
Barber
Melanie
Ojibwe Language/Culture
1233
Barber
Terrance
Facilities Director
1290
Barlow
Darlene
2LP Project Manager/English Teacher
1277
Beaulieu Penny Property Procurement Clerk
1282
Penny.Beaulieu@bie.edu
Belille
Gloria
Maintenance/Custodian
1271
Bergum Elizabeth FACE: Early Childhood Teacher
1261
Elizabeth.Bergum@bie.edu
Bergum Tammy Therapist
1275
Tamara.Bergum@bie.edu
Bisonette
Jason
Ojibwe Culture/Special Ed. Paraprofessional
1276
Bunker Katherine Food Service Coordinator
1222
Katherine.Bunker@bie.edu
Butler Sarah Food Service Assistant
1253
 
Carley
Edwin
Safety Officer/Tech. Support Specialist
1269
Carley Renfro Information Technology System Administrator
1263
Renfro.Carley@bie.edu
Carlile-Heglund
Michelle
1st Grade
1302
Cody
Tonia
FACE: Adult Educator/Coordinator
1299
Coffman Leann Custodian
 
Corbine
Doris
Accounts Payable Clerk
1227
Corbine
Gayle
Senior Accounting Director
1232
Davis Glenda K-5 Principal
1316
Glenda.Davis@bie.edu
DeBrot
Arleen
K-5 Secretary/Receptionist
1272
DeBrot
Elaine
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
1280
DeMarr
Johnny
Bus Driver
1265
Donaghue
Michele Kindergarten Teacher
1278
Michele.Justus@bie.edu
Doyle
Dion
Physical Education/Athletic Director
1251
Edley
John
Security/Night Watch/Custodian
Edley Lora Office Manager
1221
Lora.Edley@bie.edu
Euneau
Craig
K-12 Principal/Special Education Director
1229
Farrell
Margaret
Custodian
Gavol Andrew Physical Education Teacher
1237
Andrew.Gavol@bie.edu
Golburg Jessica Psychologist
1316
Jessica.Golburg@bie.edu
Graese Adrienne 9-12 Mathematics
1235
Adrienne.Graese@bie.edu
Hammer Jaymie Paraprofessional
1304
 
Hollen Richard Maintenance/Custodian    
Houdek
Pamela
3rd Grade
1304
Hummel Jennifer K-12 Music   Jennifer.Hummel@bie.edu
Hunter Bezhig Paraprofessional
1259
Bezhig.Hunter@bie.edu
Hutchison
Jessica
9-12 Social Studies
1254
Isham
Arlene
Food Service Manager/Cook
1253
Jacobs Candace K-12 Art
1258
Candace.Jacobs@bie.edu
Jarvis
Kerry
Special Education Director/Teacher
1292
Johnson
Ashley
2nd Grade
1301
Kagigebi
Dawn
FACE Home-Parent Educator
1260
Kingfisher
Gilbert (Jim)
Transportation Director

1265/1266

Lacapa Brianna Paraprofessional
1308
 
Lacapa
Tina
Paraprofessional
1303
Larson
Preston
Human Resource Director
1225
LaRush
Edward
Bus Driver
Lasieur
Donna
Special Education Paraprofessional
1247
Lepley
David Technology Education Teacher
1267
David.Lepley@bie.edu
Lynk Victoria Health Care Assistant
1288
Victoria.Lynk@bie.edu
Marchant Samantha Early Kindergarten Teacher
1295
Martinson
Julie
Ojibwe Language/Culture
1298
Meyer Shila 9-12 English Teacher
1238
Shila.Meyer@bie.edu
Miller
Bernard (Jim)
Ojibwe Language/Culture
1241
Miller
Burleigh
Custodian
Miller Felicia Teacher Aide    
Miller Frank Bus Driver    
Miller
Judith (Elaine)
6-8 Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
1240
Moncel
Tammy
6-8 Science
1243
Mustache
Gloria
Special Education Paraprofessional
1239
Pearson
Susan
Special Education
1293
suep@cesa12.k12.wi.us
Ploetz
Rita
Business Education
1250/1300
Pyawasit Mary Ojibwe Language/Culture Teacher
1301
Mary.Pyawasit@bie.edu
Quaderer Shannan Teacher Aide
1301
 
Quaderer Stephanie Paraprofessional
1281
Stephanie.Quaderer@bie.edu
Quaderer
Suzanne
K-5 Librarian
1309
Quaderer
Virgil
Bus Driver
1265
Quagon Maureen Ojibwe Language/Culture
1259
 
Quagon
Rhonda
Home/School Coordinator
1273
Rand Timothy Dean of ThStudents/District Assessment Coordinator (DAC)
1286
Timothy.Rand@bie.edu
Ringsred Stephanie 4th Grade Teacher
1284
Stephanie.Ringsred@bie.edu
Scharp
Richard
Bus Driver
1265
Schuyler
Linda
6-8 Social Studies/Language Arts
1249
Scott
Danielle
FACE Program: Parent Educator
1260
Smith Jesse Physical Therapist
1311
jsmith@hayward.k12.wi.us
Soto Alicia 1st Grade
1303
Alicia.Soto@bie.edu
Sullivan Krysten Ojibwe Language/Culture Aide
1301
Krysten.Sullivan@bie.edu
Schweitzer Nathaniel School Resource Officer
1248
Nathaniel.Schweitzer@bie.edu
Taylor
Julie
6-12 Resource Center Aide
1239
Taylor
Laurene (Sue)
Gifted and Talented Teacher/Coordinator
1287
Taylor Laura Paraprofessional
1279
 
Taylor
Mary
Special Education Paraprofessional
1281
Tennis
Linda
Gifted and Talented Teacher
1297
Thayer
Thomas
Bus Driver
1265
Thompson Casey 6-12 Special Education Teacher
1236
Casey.Thompson@bie.edu
Thyssen
Rebecca
Bus Driver
1265
Torstenson Wendy 9-12 Science/Biology
1234
Wendy.Torstenson@bie.edu
Trepania Ronda Food Service Assistant
1253
 
Trepanier Charlene Cook Assistant
1253
 
Tribble
Valerie
Data Entry/Payroll Clerk
1226
Vinci Karla Guidance Counselor
1257
Karla.Vinci@bie.edu
Wilson Stacy 3rd Grade Teacher
1246
Stacy.Wilson@bie.edu
Week Stella Art Therapist/Intervention Teacher/Sepcial Education
1228
Stella.Week@bie.edu
Wergeland
Jennifer
Kindergarten
1279
Wergeland Jody K-12 Math Coach
1285/1310
Jody.Wergeland@bie.edu
White
Debra
FACE Program: Teacher Aide
1261
White
Dennis
K-12 Administrator
1224
White
Lewis
K-12 Music/Drum
1230
White Monica FACE: Adult Educator
1299
Monica.White@bie.edu
Wisner Brenda 5th Grade
1280
Brenda.Wisner@bie.edu
Yoder
Nadine
6-8 Math
1242
Nadine.Yoder@bie.edu