Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe School

Eagle Mascot

8575 N. Trepania Road
Hayward, WI 54843
Telephone Number: (715) 634-8924
FAX: (715) 634-6058

Admissions| Culture | Employment | Parents | School Board | Schools | Staff | Students | Home

Staff Directory

Staff Email

Infinite Campus/NASIS

Infinite Campus Sandbox

Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe School's Library

U.S. Department of the Interior Security Awareness Testing

Referral Form: Lac Courte Oreilles School's Counseling Team

Referral Form: Lac Courte Oreilles School's Student Support Team

Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Extension
Email Address
Alcoe
Jeanette
6-12 Family & Consumer Ed.
1264
Anderson Shirley K-12 Early Intervention Teacher
1300
Baeten Katherine K-12 Art Teacher
1258
 
Bailey
Karen
9-12 Special Education Teacher
1230
Baker
Roger
Elders Program
Coordinator/Driver
 
Barber
Dowie
Admin. Assistant/Student Registrar
1223
Barber
Melanie
Ojibwe Language/Culture Teacher
1233
Barlow
Darlene
High School English/College Preparation Teacher
1268
Beaulieu Penny Property Procurement Clerk
1282
Penny.Beaulieu@bie.edu
Belille
Gloria
Custodian
1271
Bergum Elizabeth FACE: Early Childhood Teacher
1260
Elizabeth.Bergum@bie.edu
Bergum Tammy School-Based Therapist
1275
Tamara.Bergum@bie.edu
Bisonette
Jason
Ojibwe Language/Culture Teacher/Coordinator
1276
Bunker Katherine Food Service Coordinator
1222
Katherine.Bunker@bie.edu
Butler Sarah Food Service Assistant
1253
 
Carley
Edwin
Facilities Director
1269
Carley Renfro Information Technology System Administrator
1263
Renfro.Carley@bie.edu
Cody
Tonia
FACE: Adult Educator/Coordinator
1261
Coffman Leann Custodian
 
Corbine
Doris
Accounts Payable Clerk
1227
Corbine
Gayle
Senior Accounting Director
1232
Davis Debra Part-Time School Psychologist
1231
 
DeBrot
Arleen
Elementary Secretary/Receptionist
1272
DeBrot
Elaine
Community Literacy Paraprofessional
1261
DeMarr
Johnny
Bus Driver
1265
Dillon Deborah 7-8 Special Education Teacher
1244
 
Donaghue
Michele Kindergarten Teacher
1278
Michele.Justus@bie.edu
Doyle
Dion
7-12 Physical Education Teacher/Athletic Director
1251
Edley
John
Security/Night Watch/Custodian
Edley Lora Office Manager
1221
Lora.Edley@bie.edu
Flynn
Katherine
K-6 Special Education Teacher
1281
Fuller Wendy 9-12 Science/Biology Teacher
1234
Wendy.Torstenson@bie.edu
Graese Adrienne 9-12 Mathematics Teacher
1235
Adrienne.Graese@bie.edu
Groat Sarah 2nd Grade Teacher
1307
 
Hollen Richard Maintenance/Custodian    
Houdek
Pamela
3rd Grade Teacher
1304
Hummel Jennifer K-12 Music
1305/1242
Jennifer.Hummel@bie.edu
Hunter Bezhig Paraprofessional
1301
Bezhig.Hunter@bie.edu
Hutchison
Jessica
Interim K-12 Dean of Students
1254/1290
Isackson
Heather
5th Grade Teacher
1284
Jarvis
Kerry
Special Education Director/Teacher
1292
Joe
Adam
Bus Driver
1265
Jonjak Roy Interim Director
1316
 
Kagigebi
Dawn
FACE Home-Parent Educator
1261
Kingfisher
Gilbert (Jim)
Transportation Director

1265

Lacapa Brianna Paraprofessional
1307
 
Lacapa
Tina
Paraprofessional
1303
Larson
Preston
Operations Director
1225
LaRush
Edward
Bus Driver
1265
Lasieur
Donna
Special Education Paraprofessional
1247
Livingston
Daniel K-12 Guidance Counselor
1257
 
Lynk Victoria Health Care Assistant
1288
Victoria.Lynk@bie.edu
Martinson
Julie
Ojibwe Language/Culture Teacher
1298
McKevett Michael Social Studies Teacher
1274
 
Mieczko Amy Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
1295
 
Miller
Bernard (Jim)
Ojibwe Language/Culture Teacher
1241
Miller
Burleigh
Custodian
Miller Frank Bus Driver
1265
 
Miller
Judith (Elaine)
Secondary Administrative Assistant
1240
Miller Lynn 1st Grade Teacher
1302
 
Miller Renee' Custodian    
Moncel
Tammy
6-8 Math/Science Teacher
1243
Mustache
Gloria
Special Education Paraprofessional
1230
Osborne Teresa 6th Grade Teacher
1255
 
Pearson
Susan
Special Education
1293
suep@cesa12.k12.wi.us
Peters Mandy Middle School/High School English Teacher
1249
 
Ploetz
Rita
6-12 Business Education Teacher
1250/1300
Potack Lorelei Special Education Paraprofessional
1281
 
Pyawasit Mary Ojibwe Language/Culture Teacher
1301
Mary.Pyawasit@bie.edu
Quaderer Shannan Teacher Aide
1280
 
Quaderer Stephanie Paraprofessional
1278
Stephanie.Quaderer@bie.edu
Quaderer
Suzanne
K-5 Librarian
1309
Quagon Maureen Ojibwe Language/Culture Teacher
1259
Maureen.Quagon@bie.edu
Quagon
Rhonda
Home/School Coordinator
1273
Radtke Michael Part-Time Special Education Teacher/Substitute
1281
Michael.Radtke@bie.edu
Rand Timothy K-8 Physical Education/Health Teacher
1286
Timothy.Rand@bie.edu
St. Germaine Rick School Coordinator
1224
 
Scharp
Richard
Bus Driver
1265
Scott
Danielle
FACE Program: Parent Educator
1261
Soto Alicia 1st Grade Teacher
1303
Alicia.Soto@bie.edu
Sullivan Krysten Ojibwe Language/Culture Aide
1301
Krysten.Sullivan@bie.edu
Taylor
Julie
6-12 Resource Center Aide
1239
Taylor Laura Paraprofessional
1295
 
Taylor
Laurene (Sue)
Gifted and Talented Teacher/Coordinator
1287
Taylor
Matthew
Custodian
Tennis
Linda
Gifted and Talented Teacher
1297
Thyssen
Rebecca
Bus Driver
1265
Trepania Ronda Food Service Manager/Cook
1253
 
Trepanier Charlene Food Service Assistant
1253
 
Tribble
Valerie
Data Entry/Payroll Clerk
1226
Week Stella Art Therapist/Intervention Teacher/Special Education
1228
Stella.Week@bie.edu
Wergeland Jody K-12 Data Coordinator/Math Coach
1310
Jody.Wergeland@bie.edu
White
Debra
FACE Program: Teacher Aide
1260
White
Lewis
K-12 Music/Drum
1237
White Monica FACE: Adult Educator
1299
Monica.White@bie.edu
Wilson Stacy 3rd Grade Teacher
1246
Stacy.Wilson@bie.edu
Wisner Brenda 4th Grade Teacher
1280
Brenda.Wisner@bie.edu
Wooten Cynthia Bus Driver
1265